Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Symons Road, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have 2 rooms available with a share bathroom. Looking for very clean, quiet share mates.Will need to share the cleaning duties especially the cleaning of the bathroom and toilet. GREAT for students as we are a very quiet couple.

This is a gated complex with the house at the rear of the complex away from the main road. Parking is located also at the rear of the complex so very close to the house. There is a BBQ areas, swimming pool, and half size basketball court within the complex again at the rear.

Parties and drugs are out; again good if you are a studious student. Feel free to contact me if you are interested in the place.

Potential flatmate will need to have a police clearance done which will be paid by me; reasons will be stated when we meet.

Flatmates

We (couple) are in our late 40s, very quiet people and with my work especially I keep very strange hours. I am OCD so clean is my thing. Kind of keep to ourselves a lot so don't really socialise much until we get to know each other. Non smokers, no drugs, I don't drink and my wife very rarely drink (once in a blue moon), kind of just like staying home. For this we are honest, leave you alone to do your thing (as long as its within the parameters of house rules) and provide a very safe environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.