Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$170/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Athena

About the property

I have one space available in a room for MALE only in this fully furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment opposite Queen Victoria Market on Elizabeth St in Melbourne CBD. This space is affordable and in a convenient location.

You will share your bedroom with two other males, with myself and my partner living in the other bedroom.

5 minutes to RMIT
10-15 minutes to Melbourne Uni
Free tram zone and Queen Victoria Market is outside the door.
5-10 minutes to Melbourne Central, QV, Emporium, Chinatown, State Library.
5-10 minutes to Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Asian supermarkets.

We are looking for a clean, tidy, and respectful flatmate.
No parties, no guests after 10pm, and no smoking is allowed.
Minimum stay: 6 months
It is a comfortable, convenient and affordable apartment for students, or might suit people with working holiday visas.

$170 per week rent includes internet, gas, water, and electricity, provided no excessive use of electricity. You will have access to the gym, pool, sauna, steam room, and study area on Level 10. You will be given your own key.

Full furniture includes: bed, desk, bed linen, cooking utensils, washing machine, clothes drying rack and more.

Bond: 4 weeks = $680 (returned in full provided 4 weeks’ notice of moving out, no damage and key returned). Following inspection, securing the space requires a $200 deposit, with $480 bond and 2 weeks rent paid on the day of moving in.

To arrange an inspection, please send Athena a message (no calls):

Please include these details in your message: Name, age, student or employment details, nationality, intended length of stay.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 31 January 2019
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Only one bed left over in this triple room

This is my brand new apartment with 2 beds and 2 baths. Now me and my partner are living in one room and we are looking for 1 more person in the other room.
About us: one Vietnamese and one Australian. We are students and working whole time. We are very respectful of other people and private things as well as clean and make no noise.