Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boathouse Drive, Caroline Springs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Jenna. This beautiful and luxurious modern home is a very comfortable place to live, surrounded by other executive quality homes. Foxtel is connected, air conditioning, heating, ducted vacuum, alarm, video security.

I'm the primary tenant and have set up the house with all the furniture and everything you will need to live comfortably here.

The home is in a very convenient and picturesque location being 50 metres to the beautiful Caroline Springs Lake and its many walking and running tracks. A short walk to the shopping centre and every amenity you could need including gyms, schools, restaurants, Westwaters with live entertainment, public transport. Caroline Springs V-Line station is only 30 minutes to Southern Cross station.

You only need to bring your bedroom furniture. House is furnished. There are 3 lounge / entertainment areas. There are also 3 toilets in the house, one downstairs and two upstairs (toilets are separate to the shared bathroom). The kitchen has everything shared for your use... you only need to bring your groceries.

The rent is pre-paid on the fifteenth of each month $185/week equates to $800/month and we share the bills equally.

We have lots of space and the 4th bedroom is used as a study and is a shared space between us.

You will share with two friendly, mature and professionally employed people 1M 1F. We are clean and tidy. We both work hard so we don't see that much of each other. We like to keep fit and healthy so eat well and enjoy exercising.

Tim is the other tenant - so if you join us, the 4 bedroom house will be shared between 3 people. There is plenty of space and storage for everyone.

We have a happy, peaceful and harmonious life here and look forward to welcoming a new person to our share house.

I have a friendly, sweet dog who lives outside.

We want someone to join us who is honest, mature, clean, employed, definitely a non-smoker and non-drug taker.

Look forward to meeting you soon!

Flatmates

You will share with two quiet friendly mature people, 1M 1F. We are clean and quiet. We both work hard so we don't see that much of each other. We like to keep fit and healthy so eat well and enjoy exercising.

I have a sweet dog who doesn't live in the house, and only comes into certain areas occasionally when I'm home for a pat and a cuddle.

We want someone to join us who is mature, clean living, employed, definitely a non smoker and non drug taker.

Look forward to meeting you soon!


Contact Jenna
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lake St/Commercial Rd 5 min walk
Lanes St/Commercial Rd 5 min walk
Arbour Bvd/Inglewood Dr 6 min walk
Caroline Springs Square SC 7 min walk
College St/Caroline Springs Bvd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

WestWaters Hotel & Entertainment Complex5 min walk
Cocochine5 min walk
WestWaters Bistro5 min walk
Efendi Mediterranean Cuisine7 min walk
KFC7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI8 min walk
Coles8 min walk
Spice Mart10 min walk
Mini Punjab Food-Watervale16 min walk
Woolworths Watervale16 min walk