Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hart Road, South Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This property is located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac street not far from the Mileham Street netball courts. Oasis Aquatic/Gym centre not too far away.
You will have your own bedroom already furnished with queen bed, bedside cabinet & ceiling fan and share a bathroom. Fully furnished kitchen/living areas. There is a parking spot right at the gate and an undercover area out the back with plenty of shading.

We have gas cook top & hot water, unlimited internet, air con units and landline phone and utilities are included in the weekly rent so you will just buy some of your own food and personal supplies.

Flatmates

I share the house with my elderly mother, who needs care from time to time, mainly with her medication and would love it if you could help out occasionally, share the cooking and take her for a walk a few times a week, apart from that she is self sufficient.

I work part time from home for a few hours each day and then go to an office 3-4 days a week. I play tennis occasionally and have bikes that sadly haven't been ridden for awhile! I am a social drinker, non smoker and we live a normal, quiet life.

My mother goes to a couple of groups two days a week and goes away at least one weekend a month.

We will do most of the cleaning/mowing lawns etc. you are only required to clean your bedroom and help with the bathroom. My mother will do the dishes most days.

It is essential that you MUST be clean and tidy and provide your own linen and towels. We would prefer a person with a mature attitude who is studying or working full time.

We are moving to Richmond early next year, hopefully Jan/Feb and of course you are welcome to move with us, if so, we may look for a 4 bed 2 bath home so we have a spare room.

If this sounds like you, please come and meet us.

profile

Contact Lynley
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stewart St at Cunningham Pl4 min walk
Stewart St at Cartwright St4 min walk
Mileham St opp Butler Way4 min walk
Mileham St after Butler Way4 min walk
Mileham St opp Ham St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Macquarie Town Mixed Takeaway7 min walk
The Postbox Takeaway11 min walk
Lunch & Snack Shack15 min walk
Messina Pizza and Pasta18 min walk
Windsor Palace Chinese19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA20 min walk
FoodWorks20 min walk
Bligh Park IGA Plus Liquor24 min walk