Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Dana Close, Castle Hill, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

We will soon have the master bedroom available in our beautiful all-female sharehouse in Castle Hill.
This is a unique opportunity for someone looking to establish themselves in a home with like minded young women.

The house is single-level with large living, dining and entertainment area, a private back patio area and front veranda which is secluded from the neighbours by established and shady trees. There is also a shared laundry, a large kitchen, an open fire place, in-built bar, and off-street parking enough for all. The house also has ducted heating and air-conditioning throughout and has a beautiful low-maintenance garden. Utilities are in addition to rent and shared fairly between everyone living in the house

The master bedroom features:
• A very generously-size floorplan
• Enough room to comfortably fit a queen or king size bed, plus a
desk and dresser (and probably more)
• Large ensuite bathroom
• Huge built-in wardrobes
• Beautiful large windows overlooking the veranda and garden
• Ducted heating and air-conditioning

The rest of the house is furnished. Although, if you have a few nice pieces of furniture that you would like to bring for use in the shared areas of the house, you would be welcome to do so and we can discuss this before you move in.

We're looking for someone who is social and enjoys being part of a sort of family while living together (sometimes chatting, cooking, eating, drinking, going out etc together). But also looking for someone who can respect the privacy and quiet-time of others.
We are looking for a young woman who is looking for somewhere to call home, not just a room to sleep in. The minimum lease is 6 months, with the option to extend afterwards. Ideally, you'll want to stay on long term.
Ideally, you'll be friendly, respectful, tidy, female, non-smoker, and aged between 22-28 years of age. The bottom line is that you'll be someone who is relaxed, but loves to have fun too!

Please send me a message if you think that you would fit in here! :)

Flatmates

Young women in their 20s with busy, active lifestyles and welcoming attitudes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.