Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Huntingdale, Melbourne.

Greville Street, Huntingdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi! We have one room available for one person. This is a fully furnished room with all brand new furnitures (blankets, pillows etc. all included and brand new)! So you will be the first to stay in this room.

This is a newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment with one shared bathroom and a separate toilet. You will be sharing the place with an Asian couple (Korean male and Australian- Chinese female).

Electricity bill will be split among the three of us and everything else included in rent. Wifi is very fast and stable.

We are looking for a clean person to share our home. We normally like to keep to ourselves so if you are looking for a quiet place with your own room this is the perfect place. Students are welcome to apply. Enquire if interested providing us with a background of who you are, what you do or what you study as we will be happy to organise an inspection.

Location:
Approximately 2km from Monash university and 2km from Monash Medical Centre. The closest bus stop is 140m away (only a 1 minute walk) which travels direct to Monash University (5 minutes), Oakleigh Train Station (6 minutes) and Chadstone Shopping Centre. The nearest Train Station is Huntingdale Station which is approximately a 15 minute walk.

Flatmates

We are an Asian couple in our mid 20's. Male is Korean with a passion for food and fitness currently studying at William Angliss and female is Australian- Chinese, currently studying nursing at Monash Uni. We are friendly and always willing to help.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.