Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Herford Street, Ropes Crossing, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I have 1 room available to share in a new 3 bedroom house in Herford St, Ropes Crossing.

The room is approximately 3m x 2.6m with included built-in wardrobes with basic furnishings included. You’ll also have your own bathroom with a shower, toilet, and bathtub.

The area is quiet and situated close to shops (2mins walk) that includes Coles, Café, Restaurants, Chemist, Newsagency, Hairdresser, etc. There’s also a bus stop at the shops if you don’t drive to get to St Mary’s train station (about a 5-10min drive). It’s also approximately a 10min drive to the M4.

The house has all the appliances for use including ducted air-conditioning, internet, washing machine, dishwasher, and dryer.

The $250/ week ($500 bond) includes everything. Food and other items you require for everyday living won’t be provided.

I also have a Labrador who’s harmless and loves people.

** Sorry, but I'm unable to accept smokers **

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing the house with me – Luke (34). I work Full-Time Monday-Friday and I'm generally at home, however, I’m out and about every so often on weekends and through the week.

I’m honest, easy going, friendly and social, however, I do get quite busy with work, so I do like my down time to relax.

I keep the place clean, I’m respectful of other’s privacy and happy to assist others if required :)

Other household duties such as the lawn etc. will be taken care of by myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.