Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Singleton Beach Road, Singleton, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

- Near new house in the vista estate.
- Bills and internet included.
- Use of all area's including home theatre.
- Close to shops and 10 mins drive to train station
- 5 min drive to the beach
- Quiet street opposite bush land
- Great housemates!!

Flatmates

You will be living with myself (30) and my partner (23)
I work FT during the week and she is casual between 2 - 4 days per week. Both of us are pretty chilled and enjoy a few drinks out as much as a night in watching movies.

We are looking for someone that is either studying or has a stable job, is reasonably clean and respectful and enjoys a chat every now and then.

Darren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Darren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Mcveigh St Before Singleton Beach RdClose by
Singleton Beach Rd Before Federation DrClose by
Mcveigh St After Singleton Beach RdClose by
Singleton Beach Rd After Federation DrClose by
Navigator Dr After Mcveigh St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway9 min walk
Skeetas Restaurant & Cafe9 min walk
Bayshore Garden Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
Surfside Bakery13 min walk
Golden Bayshore Fish & Chips13 min walk
+ Show more