Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Monash Drive, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

We have ONE room available now for rent in a very good location and modern looking renovated house. Located in Monash Drive - Mulgrave. Close to Brandon Park shopping centre, two mins walk to several bus lines that will take you to Springvale and Glen Waverely station. Short drive to Monash university. Public transport close 1 min walk.

A wonderful bright room with wardrobe, bed and mattress and a study desk in each room. Toilet and shower will be shared with the two other room mates occupying the other rooms. Full use of kitchen and its accessories. Must bring your own pillow, linen etc.

High speed NBN internet is included in the rent above.

One month rent is required as bond. Minimum 4 months lease.

Off street parking and use of driveway, Coles is 8 minute walk, right next to freeway exits.

Room 1 - 2.8m x 3.8m - Leased

Room 2 - 2.6m x 3.6m - Leased

Room 3 - 3.2 m x 3.8m - Available

Please message me here for further questions. Available now. References will be checked. Clean and neat tidy is expected. Bills will be split.

- Stable employment/regular income/proof of savings is a must as rent is always to be paid on time
- This is strictly a non-smoking (inside) and drug free house
- Have a mutual respect for each others space, belongings and the house...keep it clean :) Cleanliness is very important specially the kitchen as its a common area for all of us. We would like to have an enjoyable habitat.

Flatmates

Professional full time worker. Would like clean tidy fun flat mates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.