Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamlyn Terrace.

Poppy Road, Hamlyn Terrace, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

BRAND NEW! TOWNHOUSE!
All bills including internet and foxtel are included in the weekly rent. We have a cleaner too - this is $40 a fortnight.

Option to bring your own bed or use one of ours!

The house has air conditioning, gas cooking, heating, on-street parking and is 5 minutes away from Warnervale station, Wadalba Shops and 2mins away from the Hospital.

The ground floor features 2 very large living area's, one backing onto an open kitchen with ample benchspace and storage. This room looks out into a light filled landscaped outdoor area with grass.

The top floor has 3 large rooms, with a very generous master bathroom (Double shower, bath tub and double length vanity) and a seperate toilet (there's one also downstairs - 3 in total)

1 of the 3 rooms are available for rent and both rooms have built in wardrobes and could easily accomodate a queen bed.

A bed can be provided if you need it!

Things to note:

- We are a non-smoking household

- No pets unfortunately!

- You will be sharing with 2 females both very tidy, friendly and respectful.

- You must be employed

Flatmates

Happy and easy going 27 year old female that works full time looking to share a brand new townhouse in Hamlyn Terrace.

I take pride in where i live, i love keeping the house clean and spending time outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.