Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ibis Court, Traralgon, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have a 3 bedroom house with just me and my one year old dog.

The main bathroom is yours but you'd be expected to keep it clean for visitors and your bedroom is large with a built in robe.
No furniture in the room so you'll need a bed!

The house has a great outdoor entertaining area and big backyard. I also have a chook pen with laying chooks, so plenty of eggs for breaky!

I am looking for a working professional to share with. Sorry, no couples.

This is a drug-free house and drugs will not be tolerated.

Smokers Ok, outside.

Flatmates

Looking for a housemate who is respectful, likes dogs, is tidy and will enjoy a drink every now and then :)

I'm a shift worker and whilst I like being social I also like my sleep!

I enjoy getting away to the lake when I can, playing netball, gym, overseas travel etc etc...

I'm not a cat person but other dogs will be considered.


Contact Mel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Willaroo Ct/Swallow Gr 6 min walk
Rural Dr/Phillip St 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/Phillip St 12 min walk
Kay St/Kosciuszko St 13 min walk
Garibaldi St/Kosciuszko St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

West End IGA14 min walk
FoodWorks Traralgon - Henry St25 min walk
Henry St Cellars25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP18 min walk
Chippers & Chomps25 min walk
Hazelbank Fish Shop & Chinese Take Away26 min walk
Big Al's Pizza26 min walk