Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Musgrave Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 11, 2017
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$186
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

The flat is directly across from Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and Event Cinemas and is also a 15-20 minute drive from the city. It is within walking distance from Indooroopilly Bus Station and Indooroopilly Train Station and a 10 minute drive from the University of Queensland (UQ). It is also only a 20 minute train ride to QUT Kelvin Grove. There are multiple gyms close by, including Snap, Jetts and Fitness First some within walking distance. The flat is fairly new with modern kitchens and bathrooms and secure parking underneath. The flat is furnished however the bedrooms are not.

Flatmates

I am a 21 year old female (Mel) and my flatmate (Josh) is a 21 year old male, we are both studying full time at QUT and UQ, working part-time. We are friendly and love to have a chat but also respect each others space and are clean and tidy. We both are from a small town and love our sport.

We are looking for someone with similar traits, who is down for a good time but doesn't want house parties every weekend. Preferably a 18-25 year old male or female either at uni or working full-time.


Contact Melanie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Musgrave Rd at Indooroopilly Shopping Ctr, stop FClose by
Moggill Rd at Musgrave RoadClose by
Moggill Rd at Indooroopilly3 min walk
Moggill Rd at Rylatt Street, stop 253 min walk
Moggill Rd at Stamford Road, stop 22/234 min walk
Indooroopilly5 min walk
Station Rd at Indooroopilly Shopping Ctr, stop E5 min walk
Coonan St near Belgrave Rd, stop 216 min walk
Disraeli St near Stanley St, stop 277 min walk
Stanley St near Payne St, stop 268 min walk
Payne St near Woolley St, stop 258 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grab A KebabClose by
ChatimeClose by
Pita PitClose by
Burger Co.Close by
The Coffee Club IndooroopillyClose by
Splice By Naveed Indian RestaurantClose by
SumoSalad IndooroopillyClose by
SubwayClose by
Cafe OneClose by
Bread Top Chinese Style BakeryClose by
Yum Cha CuisineClose by
Crema EspressoClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketClose by
Ufm Asian GroceriesClose by
Woolworths IndooroopillyClose by
Korea MartClose by
Nutland6 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries12 min walk
Persian Star15 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket16 min walk
Flannerys Taringa16 min walk
Chapel Hill News&Convenience Store23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly10 min walk
Taringa20 min walk
Chelmer25 min walk