Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eimeo.

Mango Avenue, Eimeo, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Rent includes all utilities, unlimited wifi, Netflix, use of all furnishings and appliances and a cleaner once a fortnight to help keep the house clean and tidy.

This property is a luxurious 2 story, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home right by the ocean and is located within walking distance to the beach and the Eimeo pub. It is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac within a beautiful estate.

There are two balconies for entertaining, one with ocean views facing into the estate and one at the back for privacy, which is nestled in a perfectly manicured tropical garden.

You will have your own air conditioned (split system with remote) room and your own toilet and bathroom with a separate shower and spa for your comfort.

It is possible to set up two separate living areas for privacy and there is a well appointed shared kitchen with space for an additional small fridge if necessary but not essential as I have my own large fridge/freezer.

Flatmates

I am a 38 yo dad to a respectful and social little 8 yo princess. I have her approximately 11 days per month. I work in mining therefore I'm home on average 15 days per month.

We live a fairly quiet life and generally do things together on the days that I have her. We enjoy going on road trips, going to the movies, going for a swim at the beach or Dolphin Heads Resort and cooking together.

We're looking for a house mate who is kid friendly, sociable, reliable with rent, works full time, who like us is willing to do their share around the house to keep it clean and tidy. Who also enjoys a quieter life and is considerate when having friends over by not allowing their gatherings to get out of hand.

Our ideal house mate would also be a non smoker and would live a healthy drug (illicit/ recreational) free lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.