Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Woodstock Court, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hello ladies!

Looking for 1 female between 22 and 35 years to move in with 2 female working professionals who enjoy life :)

*Room Available*

*Rent includes all bills - fast broadband internet, electricity, water and pool maintenance.
*Room can be furnished or unfurnished, flexible with your requirements.
*Air Conditioning
*Ceiling Fan
*Room has built in cupboard, window with garden outside. A very private and relaxing feel.
*Bathroom only shared with 1 other female
*Pool
*Quiet cul-de-sac location
*Close to Griffith University and Pacific Highway (Great if you're a student or working away and need close highway access).

RE house vibe: We do rarely see each other as we are both very busy! The good news is there are only 3 of us (including you) in a 4 bedroom house, so not a house full of people.
Great friendly vibes around the house. We are both positive people to be around and live a healthy/active lifestyle. Looking for someone independent, friendly, who enjoys their life and not an everyday downer ;)
I'm vegetarian but don't mind if you aren't. There are 2 'outside' dogs and 2 inside cats.
Looking for someone who works or studies full time outside of the house.
No pets or smokers.
A quiet house - not a party house.

If the above sounds like you, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Please include a little about yourself in the message!

Julieanne xx

Flatmates

2 calm, positive, upbeat housemates who work a lot :) I enjoy the gym, reading, life, nature, business and learning. I do work from home so am looking for someone who works or studies full time out of home during the week days so I'm not in their way :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.