Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Punt Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

1 ROOM AVAILABLE NOW! 2 bedroom flat in South Yarra.

Includes:

- Electric stove top
- Oven
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine
- A shower that has its own room
- Shared bathroom
- Fully furnished lounge area and kitchen w/ heating & cooling
- Unfurnished bedroom with BIR
- Car space at the front of the property with a roller door

Trams and trains are only a 10-15 walk away and there's plenty of bus stops nearby. We're also quite close to the botanical gardens, heaps of cafes/bars/restaurants (Chapel St & Toorak Rd) and the MCG and AAMI Park.

We've also got a balcony that's great for BBQs and drinks in the sun if that's your kind of thing.

Flatmates

Hey there! My name's Dan. I'm an easy going 26 year old currently working full time as a quality analyst for an energy provider in the CBD.

On the weekends you'll normally find me trying out new places to eat, going to a gig or heading out for a drink with friends (all of which you're welcome to join in on).
I also like spending most of my downtime at home drawing in my sketch book, reading, cooking, playing video games or listening to music.

I'm looking for a like-minded, responsible and reasonably tidy individual to take over my housemate's name on the lease for over a year, as he'll be moving in with his girlfriend.
I'm pretty sociable and always up for a friendly chat, but am respectful if you need your own space and privacy.

Rent is $245 p/w. Bond is $980. Room is available now. Rent is paid on the 17th of each month.

If you're interested, send a PM and we'll organise a time for us to meet up and for you to come check the place out. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.