Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Christopher Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Nice and quite home close to the M1

Flatmates

Hey, I'm a 31yr old male looking for respectful clean and tidy flatmate to move into my home. I work 5/6 days a week as a tradie. I'm easy going and like to just chill when I'm home. I have one male flat mate atm and looking for a female to move in. The room has a queen size bed in it also but can be removed if you have your own. I have NBN, Netflix and a cleaner. $160 covers rent, cleaner and the NBN . Need to know anymore please fell free to txt or ring : ). Cam.

Cam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Village Whistle Stop Restaurant & Meeting PlaceClose by
WhistlestopClose by
The Coffee Club Café - Pimpama4 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Depot Rd near Pimpama Jacobs Well Rd4 min walk
Rifle Range Rd at The Heights Boulevard21 min walk
Yawalpah Rd at Swan Road23 min walk