Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Riverhills Road, Middle Park, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Rent + Bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Thong

About the property

ALL BILLS INCLUDED . Roughly 20km from Brisbane CBD, there is 1 room available to a friendly, easy going professional or student. Located in a lovely and quiet neighbourhood that's fantastic to come home to unwind after a long day. Newly rennovated house with new bathroom.
All rooms have aircon and build in full length mirror sliding wardrobes. Rooms will be available either furnished with a double bed and study table or unfurnish if you already have or prefer your own bedroom furnitures.
Bus stop for CBD inbound is roughly 300m away. There are 2 bus routes servicing this suburb Rocket and Express. Bus stop going to Darra Train Station is 100m away.
5mins walk from the house is the local Middle Park Shopping Village which has Coles, 3 Cafes, Indian, Thai Resturants, fish and chips, Medical centre, Dentist, Vet and a Anytime Fitness 24hr Gym. Mt Ommaney shopping centre is roughly 5 mins and Jindalee DFO is around 10 mins drive.
Unlimited NBN internet, Optus Fetch Tv and NETFLIX in main lounge.

Sorry no cat allow.

If you would like to contact me, please do so via this website or sms. I will not be able to answer call as i will be working majority of the time.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a Health Professional working full-time so rarely home during the day. I'm a non smoker and like to keep the place neat and tidy.
I aim to have an easy going, home feel around the place so I am looking for someone who wouldn't mind a chat, a drink or two on their down time, but also respect that everyone needs their privacy. Someone who is mature, considerate, clean and friendly. Apart from myself you'll be sharing the house with 1 other female housemate. She's a 25 yr old fulltime Allied Health student.

I do have a 3yr old son who stays with me on the weekend. We tend to go out visiting his grandparents or my other families most of the time that we're rarely home.
With our previous housemates we have all got along extremely well and are still great friends. I like to keep it as a home environment where everyone interact and get along. Would love this to continue with any potential new housemates.
Thank you for reading and if this is the home environment that you would like to be a part of, feel free to contact me anytime ^_^