Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whatley Crescent, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
•• $140 PER WEEK - ALL BILLS INCLUDED IN RENT. Pleasant furnished single room , Live on Whatley Crescent •• share bathroom/toilet with only "one" person (clean) !! ••• Hey guys my name is Achi I am a girl in my twenties. I have a beautifully presented, pleasant, stylish, clean, brand new and modern house in Bayswater, down lovely Whatley crescent. You get to cook in a large furnished modern kitchen, chill with my golden retrievers in my lovely Gardens, theatre room, separate living TV room, seperate dinning room and seperate laundry room. Stylish, modern furnishings through out. All this with Aircon and heating through out. If you choose to live here you will have the following comforts and +: (1) $140 per week includes your rent and bills both. So no sharing utility bills. (2) A stylish single room with a view to the garden, wooden floorboards. (3) Two wardrobes with lots of storage and a luxury comfortable king single ensemble bed. (4) You will share your bathroom & toilet with only ONE other girl who is very clean and tidy. So that bath and toilet belongs only to the two of you. (5) Live comfortably cause your room has air conditioning and heating both. So does all other parts of the house. (6) no electricity, water, gas or internet bills for you :) (6) FREE usage of your daily sugar, coffee, and tea bags :) (7) FREE unlimited WIFI with iiNet. (8) FREE Netflix :) (9) Undercover parking in remote controlled garage. Got storage space in there for you too I don't mind that. (10) Very close to Perth city. Train it, you get there by 15/17 mins max. Drive & you'll be there in 15 mins and no more. (11) Train station at walking distance. 15 min walk gets you to Bayswater Train-station. You can do park and ride or just walk to the train station for that daily fitness! (12) Tonkin Hwy entrances are at Guildford road and it is 2 mins away. This means quick, fast ride to the airports. (13) Close to Edith Cowan University Mount Lawley. (14) The house is kept organised, clean, neat/ tidy all times. Overall a really friendly and nice place to live in. (15) You will also have two amazing and loving golden retrievers to cheer you up. They are well behaved and well trained. It's important that you're an animal lover :) (indoor and outdoor dogs). (16) Someone long term would definitely be great if not that is okay too. REQUIREMENTS : Need a nice friendly person to add to this home so they can call it their home :) someone long term would definitely be great if not that is okay too. Must be: drug free, polite, friendly, clean, neat and tidy, organized and easy going. * Pls no drugs* no drug users*

Flatmates

I am female in my mid twenties. I am clean neat and tidy. I work full time and I study too (currently on hold to go overseas on break). I'm a good balance of fun and being an introvert. I'm very friendly, fun, personable and sociable but I also value my alone time. I love to arty every now and then, love music (hiphop), I like to be helpful to others, and be respectful and considerate of others. I love to encourage myself with a positive outlook on life. Love a balanced and organised life but also welcome a fun night out or night in with good music, drinks here and there with a good balance. I also love road trips, love binge watching tv shows so I would Netflix and chill at home if I don't go out. I own two great, clean, well trained golden retriever dogs. They are loved and respected. Second existing housemate: Very easy going, almost never home cause he works two jobs and is into sports. He is clean and tidy male in his late 20's. He is a family friend/childhood friend of mine (He uses my master bath/toilet at all times. leaving the other bathroom/toilet to be used by you and my current third housemate: Ines. ). On his only day off he is off to play indoor cricket /soccer. Third exisiting housemate: Marieka is in her twenties and she is a professional. She is from perth originally but studied overseas in turkey, Germany and London. Really great person, fun and respectful, so tidy and organised what more can you ask for :) she is the one you will be sharing your bathroom and toilet with. We give each other alone time in this house while being fun too. We love good music, good vibes and a good night outs and keeping the house clean and tidy. We are a good bunch :)

Achie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Achie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Guildford Rd Before Newton St5 min walk
Guildford Rd After Newton St6 min walk
Guildford Rd Before Slade St8 min walk
King William St Before Guildford Rd10 min walk
Katanning St Before Guildford Rd10 min walk
Katanning St After Guildford Rd10 min walk
King William St After Guildford Rd11 min walk
Goongarrie St After River Rd11 min walk
River Rd After Goongarrie St11 min walk
River Rd Before Goongarrie St11 min walk
Goongarrie St After Katanning St11 min walk
Guildford Rd Before King William St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Bayswater7 min walk
Santorini Fish and Chips8 min walk
Brett’s Pizza8 min walk
paws14 min walk
Katanning Street Lunch Bar14 min walk
Thai Esarn Restaurant16 min walk
Bayswater Train Stop Bakery & Coffee Shop16 min walk
Howdy Coffee16 min walk
Spice Shack17 min walk
Woody's Lunch Bar17 min walk
SR CAFE AND FISH BAR BAYSWATER17 min walk
Drip Expresso17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Variety Foods14 min walk
Good Fruit Bayswater15 min walk
Eziway Food Stores16 min walk
Foodland Bayswater16 min walk
Bayswater IGA X-press16 min walk
Bayswater Growers Mart16 min walk
IGA X-press16 min walk
Ashfield IGA23 min walk
Nuts Alive27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bayswater Station17 min walk
Ashfield Station25 min walk