Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nottingham Street, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

House is fully furnished, your bedroom is not. Room measures 2.95m by 2.65m with build in wardrobe. Able to comfortably fit a double/queen bed plus side table and dresser/desk. King-sized bed at a squeeze.

House features central gas heating. 2 living areas and a large outdoor undercover entertaining/smokers area. Very spacious dwelling. Kitchen features gas cooktops and a new (replaced 2 months ago) electric oven.

Situated on a quiet street with many nearby parks. Close to Casey Central shopping centre.

All utilities included in room rate: electricity, gas, water and unlimited NBN wifi internet.

Flatmates

There's me the house caretaker who works afternoon/evenings as a delivery driver, a tradie who works full-time weekday hours, and a student living here. Looking for someone who's in employment, not into drugs, cleans up after one's self and willing to pitch in with household chores (no set rigid schedule, just clean as your go - be considerate and make life easy for everyone else). Relaxed, easygoing friendly household. Covered outdoor patio area set aside for smoking. This household is absolutely strict: NO DRUGS.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.