Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Bieske Road, Grovedale, Geelong

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$160/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Lachlan

About the property

Hi guys, my housemate is moving out mid May and I'm looking for someone to move into the room for a few months before I go overseas.

I live in a low maintenance 2 bedroom flat in Grovedale, in a quite location less than a 5 min drive from Waurn Ponds Shopping Center and Deakin University.

The house is fully furnished including your room, however your rooms furnishings can be easily removed if you would like your own stuff there. Its a good sized room which can easily fit a queen bed and small desk and has plenty of wardrobe space. You will also have a 1/2 ensuite which includes a shower and a basin. The flat has both heating and air-conditioning. There is a small courtyard out back with a hammock and we have some gym equipment in the garage you are more than welcome to use.

The flat is owned by my cousin so he doesn't require a bond. I will be handing the place back to him before I go overseas as he is looking to do some renovations so unfortunately there won't be any opportunities to stay longer than three months

The room is perfect for students or anyone looking for low maintenance, simple living on a budget.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$160 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with me, a 24 year old male who studies I.T in Melbourne part time as well as working full time in Ocean Grove.

I am very easy going and relaxed person who is reasonably clean and more than happy to do my share of the household chores.

I enjoy my sport and keeping fit but still appreciate a lazy day watching netflix. I like all types of music and love going to concerts and festivals. I am not the most outgoing person but I do like to be social and have a drink every now and then, but I am happy to give you your space when needed.

Hoping to find an easy going person who I can get along with and who I can rely on to cover their share of the rent