Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malabar Street, Mount Sheridan, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

30 yr old female living in 3 bedroom 1 bathroom privately owned house looking for a flat mate. House is clean and tidy with plenty of space for privacy. House and bedrooms are fully furnished so all you need to do is move in. Local shops and public transport is at the end of the street, only 50 meters walking distance. Located in Quiet neighborhood. Electricity bill split between house mates. Successful applicants must be employed.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 yr old female, who loves to have a drink, chat, cook, go to the gym, loves the out doors. From Sydney, Have lived in cairns for 5yrs on a working holiday.

Joanne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oz N Thai Takeaway3 min walk
Cafe Crema9 min walk
South Cairns Sports Club10 min walk
Armstrong IT15 min walk
Country Bake18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Olly's Friendly Grocer3 min walk
IGA3 min walk
IGA X-Press Bentley Park Cairns20 min walk
FoodWorks21 min walk
Cairns Food Processing Supplies22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Hardy Rd at Tom Murray Park (Hail n Ride)4 min walk
Hardy Rd near Malabar St (Tom Murray Park)4 min walk
Robert Rd near Bicentennial Rd9 min walk
Robert Rd near Cintra St11 min walk
Robert Rd near Golden Grove Dr (Fretwell Park)12 min walk
+ Show more