Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broderick Road, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is a newly built townhouse
• All Bedrooms have lockable doors
• Large living area with AC/Heater
• Three bedroom house
• Must have reliable income
• Must be clean and tidy
• Built-in wardrobes
• Off-street parking
• Quiet location
• Easy access to Bus Stop

Flatmates

I'm a 28yr old male whos easy going and working professionally. Looking for 1 friendly room mate to join myself and 1 other, responsible and respects others.
If you feel like you meet these requirements feel free to message me, I look forward to meeting you =)

Grant on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Grant
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Carrum Downs5 min walk
Gateway Cafe & Takeaway Food in Carrum Downs5 min walk
7-Eleven Carrum Downs9 min walk
Mugshots Coffeehouse10 min walk
Shanikas Carrum Downs12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Broderick Rd/Frankston-Dandenong Rd 5 min walk
Hall Rd/Frankston-Dandenong Rd 7 min walk
Frankston-Dandenong Rd/Lathams Rd 8 min walk
Amayla Cres/Frankston-Dandenong Rd 8 min walk
O'Gradys Rd/Frankston-Dandenong Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Simply Fresh Fruit13 min walk
Simply Fresh Fruit Pty Ltd14 min walk
Woolworths Carrum Downs16 min walk
Riychies18 min walk
ALDI Carrum Downs23 min walk
+ Show more