Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Wandarra Close, Karawara, Perth
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Rent + Bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Robin

About the property

Hi,

I am looking for a responsible individual who keeps things in their default state, while I ensure everything is clean, tidy and working by default. This way we live in a carefree environment.

I am offering a room in Karawara, near Curtin University, Technology Park and Waterford Plaza. We already got a cat, so we are unfortunately not keen on anymore pets. We also have 1 garage spot or 1 other parking spot behind the gate.

The room is large and already contains (can remove if you have your own furniture):

- a double bed
- a work desk
- a closet
- a window
- carpet flooring
- and extra space to spare

It's a nice big house, these are what you can take advantage of:

- Unlimited NBN internet (Fibre To The Premise)
- a dedicated confined kitchen room, with a shared large fridge
- a large living and dining area (tile flooring)
- bathroom and toilet shared between you and 2 other people
- a parking space within the walls of the property if you require (not covered from rain)
- located 1.5km from Curtin Carpark D3 (if you are a student)
- located 1.4km from Technology Park
- 7 minutes walk to Waterford Plaza
- near bus stop
- near city (15min by car, 30min by bus)

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Owner's requirements:

- General cleanliness and tidiness
- Always wash up right after your meal
- Shoes off when inside the house
- House cleaning every second Sunday

The biggest draw for this house is that the people are clean and have great sense of responsibility. This house is treated as a home, not an investment property.

Maximum house capacity is 4:
1. Male Chinese Malaysian software developer (me)
2. Female Italian PHD
3. Male Australian Undergraduate
4. (vacant)

As long as we can balance fun and responsibility, and know how to share generously while respecting each other's property, we should be fine.

Chat with me and see if we can live together.

Kind regards,

Robin