Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jelbart Way, Clyde North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Rent + Bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Haki

About the property

Spacious and private bedroom available in comfortable and modern home. Room includes large double mirror wardrobe, air conditioning duct and gas heating duct direct to room. Home includes Netflix to main living room, unlimited NBN internet access, full kitchen facilities, butlers pantry, extra-wide oven with gas burners, dishwasher, all home furnishings, washing machine, dryer, evaporative cooling, ducted gas heating and extra space available upstairs. Currently have an aging small-breed dog who spends his days outside and likes walks, attention and chilling out with others. $170 for single person, $210 for a couple. We are in Highgrove Estate.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are three amigos who keep ourselves busy with work, music, cooking and weekend adventures. We like a good chat and catch up while cooking or eating together. We also like privacy and live pretty laid back day to day lives. We are all employed full time. Two of us are teachers who often work from home in the evenings. We enjoy living with others and are always looking to keep things clear with expectations around cleaning and other share house matters. We want our housemates to feel comfortable with us, and understand the importance of a shared meal or catch up of some sort :) Our dog Archie is kept outside during the day and sleeps in our room at night.
The room would best suit a working couple or mature individual. We would love people with a variety of life experiences or an interest in music playing or learning an instrument to live with us. Must have share house experience.