Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Milner Crescent, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
All female flat

spacious 2 bedroom apartment in a 12 Unit block, this apartment features
- large sunny living spaces.
- Large bedroom Unfurnished with the ability to fit a Queen bed. However with limited storage (tallboy needed)
- 2 minutes walk to Wollstonecraft station
- washing facilities
- security doors (building)
- 15 Minute commute to the city
- 5 minutes from local Bars, clubs, shopping.
- One Flatmate.
Pictures of the room don't do It justice but i promise you its lovely. come check it out sometime.

Flatmates

Hey My name is Georgia!
I'm a 22yr old studying business management and working for the Cancer Council 5 days a week, I am very social but i am mostly quiet at home. if i am not working i'm exercising studying, or enjoying some Netflix. my ideal flat mate would be someone who likes a laugh, a glass of wine and some cheese now and then :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.