Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Maximum 2 girls in one bedroom.
No bunk bed. You will have one single bed.

15~20 minutes to CBD by tram No.96.
This is NOT a private room.
We are looking for roommate to share the flat. You need to share the room with others!

This is a brand new 2 bedrooms apartment. Located in Brunswick East, only 4km north of the CBD, The building is but minutes from a kaleidoscope of retail stores, freshly roasted coffee, a world of serious and casual eateries, lively cafes, the green oasis of Balfe Reserve at its rear and nearby Merri Creek parkland. The iconic Route 96 tram glides past directly outside.

You will have everything you need in the apartment:
- Fridge
- Washing machine
- Dishwasher
- TV
- Sofa
- Dining table and chairs
- Kitchen with cookware

It has 2 good size bedrooms. You have to share the room with others. Pillow, quilt and mattress plus pillow case, quilt cover and bedsheet all provided. Share facilities: airconditioning, fridge, microwave, toaster, stove, oven, washing machine and dryer. You'll have your own set of cooking tools. Cleaner comes to the apartment weekly! And yes, FREE Wi-Fi internet.

Bond = 4 weeks rent.

Please notice that the above price is for one person only.

Please provide the following and check availability:

1. Your name(s), gender and Nationality

2. How many people to stay

3. Contact number

4. Move-in Date

5. How long you will stay

Look forward to seeing you!

Flatmates

We are the owner of the flat, and there is no one living there at the moment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.