Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hindmarsh, Adelaide.

Orsmond Street, Hindmarsh, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A double furnished room available for short term from the 14/12/17 to 28/01/18. All bills are included (water/internet/electricity/gas) as well as Netflix. Looking for someone that's chilled and easy going, pays rent on time, cleans up after him/herself and someone easy to get along with.

There are 3 large bedrooms, separate living room, dining room and a newish kitchen with a dishwasher. The bathroom is pretty big and accommodates the laundry area and storage space. The backyard is beautiful and has a gorgeous long wall covered in ivy. Perfect for summer chill sessions with a few beers.

GREAT LOCATION as it's really close to the city - 10mins walk to the tram stop near the entertainment centre and FREE tram ride into the city. There are loads of awesome restaurants (Enzo's, Addis Ababa, Parwana, New Local), The Gov, Lady Daly, Wheatsheaf, gym, etc close by. Brickworks Shopping Centre is close by as is Welland Shopping Centre.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with Andy - 31y.o. working as an Electrician and myself, Shirley - 33yo working as a Settlement Support Program Coordinator. Andy works away so he's home for 4-8 days then away for 10-14. He's into his gigs, beers, and radio stuff. I'm mostly not home so you'll have the house to yourself most of the time. I'm mainly into outdoorsy stuff (hiking, camping, fishing, crabbing) as well as dancing, cooking, squash, and going out for dinner and drinks on the weekends. I love trying and learning new things...really want to get into bouldering, learning Spanish and guitar. I also do a bit of volunteering and I love cooking and love my red wine and cheese...just love amazing food in general really.

If interested, please shoot me a text with a bit about yourself and/or any questions you may have. As I'm a paid member, my number should be displayed/accessible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.