Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pinnacle Road, Craigie, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 21, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Newly built, fully furnished home with a beautiful park with bbq pit in front of the house.

8mins drive to the beach
5mins drive to Westfield Whitfords
10mins drive to Joondalup
20mins drive to the city
1min drive to local shops(groceries, pharmacy, medical centre, cafe, bakery, takeaways)

Flatmates

You'll be living with me (until I rent the other room out). I'm 28, male, professional. Seeking clean, tidy, respectful, and friendly housemate as I am too =)


Contact Rz
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Camberwarra Dr After Barwon Rd5 min walk
Craigie Dr After Barwon Rd6 min walk
Camberwarra Dr After Barradine Wy7 min walk
Craigie Dr After Gradient Wy7 min walk
Eddystone Av After Bullara Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Craigie Plaza Chinese Takeaway7 min walk
Grills Kebab8 min walk
Roma Republic8 min walk
Craigie Tavern8 min walk
Craigie's Hot Bread Shop9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Craigie Fresh8 min walk
Craigie Fresh Fruit & Veg8 min walk
Woolworths Beldon15 min walk
Coles22 min walk
Organogold - Coffee Distributor22 min walk
+ Show more