Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Centenary Street, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

G'day.

This property is a large 3 Bedroom house, with study, 2 lounges, with a bathroom, toilet and an ensuite in the master bedroom. It has a massive yard, and the garage is a 6 car garage, so plenty of storage room.

It has very easy access to Eastlink and mornington peninsula freeway.

The bedroom has a large robe, and is towards the rear of the house.

Features:
* Keyless entry / exit (so you can take a taxi, or go to beach without bringing any keys).
* MusicCast (Multiroom Audio similar to Sonos)
* BBQ on deck
* Firepit
* 2 Gas heaters
* Air Conditioner in Rear Lounge/kitchen
* Massive Garage (6 car, but we use it for storage)
* Massive backyard
* We have Washing machine, dishwasher, Microwave, Thermochef, fridge, freezer, etc.
* Projector with Surround sound setup for movies
* Wireless lighting (Phillips hues) in bedroom that can be controlled by phone/tablet or wireless remote

Distance to various places are:
* Aldi: 900m walk
* IGA: 750m walk
* Access to Peninsula Link / Eastlink: 1km.
* Gym (Core 24): 1.2km (2min drive)
* F45 Carrum Downs (Functional/circuit Training): 4min drive
* Bayside Indoor Rock Climbing Gym: 7Min Drive
* Carrum Downs Shopping centre: 7min drive
* Beach 2.8km walk. 3.7km drive.

Flatmates

G'day,

There are currently 2 people living here

We're both fairly outgoing and laid back here. I'm a 33 year old network/AV Installer with a private pilot license, Marine license (which I only just got), and am hoping to go mountaineering in Nepal in March. I train in the mornings at F45, and go Indoor Rock climbing once a week (hoping to climb Island peak in March, and eventually climb Everest summit).

The other is a 25 year old married flight instructor (his wife currently lives in Townsville).

Neither of us are smokers.

We are looking for an easy going non-smoking housemate, who can bring something new to the house. I've lived with both female housemate's and males in the past.

They should be able to clean up after themselves when things get a bit messy and should be easy to get along with ;)

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Centenary St/Henry Cres Close by
Bambra Ct/Henry Cres 3 min walk
Seaford Rd/Henry Cres 3 min walk
Prince Cres/Seaford Rd 4 min walk
Elisdon Dr/Austin Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Austin Road Milk Bar6 min walk
Austin Road Pizzeria7 min walk
Austin Road Fish & Chips7 min walk
Seaford Hotel8 min walk
Belvedere Pizza9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies IGA Seaford9 min walk
CultureCrazy12 min walk
ALDI Carrum Downs14 min walk
FoodWorks Frankston North20 min walk
Andrew's Licensed Foodtown20 min walk
+ Show more