Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morwell.

Donald Street, Morwell, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Quiet 3 bedroom house in morwell. 10 minute walk from the train station bus stops at either end of the street.
Internet,security shutters, central heating ,air con. Big deck & shed (plenty of storage)
Fully furnished. 3rd bedroom has just been fully renovated. 2nd bathroom also being renovated .

Flatmates

Hi there im a 24year old local plumber
I am looking at renting out my 3rd bedroom since my current housemate is moving interstate. I work fulltime so im really only home late arvos and weekends.
Must have a passion for all animals ( exspeically dogs as i have 2 dogs and foster for a Victorian rescue)
I am a easy going person I am not home much during the day.. I like gardening/cooking/ hanging with friends and taking my dogs on adventures in my spare time...
If you have any questions or would like to see more photos just message me thank you
STRICTLY NO CHILDREN

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.