Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hume Place, Mount Colah, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The room comes furnished (double bed, bedside tables and chest of drawers) with own walk in wardrobe and bathroom, use shared second living room and a kitchenette to your self. If you had a cook plate you could be self sufficient downstairs. Obviously the upstairs kitchen may be used as well.

There are lovely bush tracks around the corner as well as plenty of street parking and a bus to Hornsby or Mt Colah station.

Flatmates

Married couple in 30s with cats and dog (5 month German Shepherd)

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hannah
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Beryl Ave after Livingstone Pl4 min walk
Beryl Ave opp Livingstone Pl4 min walk
Beryl Ave at Flinders Pl5 min walk
Beryl Ave opp Flinders Pl5 min walk
Excelsior Rd after Galahad Cl5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Mt Kuring-gai23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crofty's23 min walk
Mount Colah Pizzeria27 min walk
Jim and Harry's Lotsa Food27 min walk
Jim & Harry's27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Mount Colah Station27 min walk
Mount Kuring-gai29 min walk