Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clarendon Drive, Keysborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hello

I am looking for a trustworthy, clean and tidy housemate to rent a room in a brand new 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom house, either a professional or student.

Situated in a new Somerfield estate in Keysborough, the room is furnished with a double bed and a built in wardrobe. However, you are welcome to bring in your own bed furniture. House is very clean, tidy, quiet and peaceful. Neighbours are all brand new houses, looking fresh with beautiful gardens and parks, a lake with free bbq facilities, beautiful park for running, cycling or refreshing from work/study.

It is located 15 mins away by foot from the nearest bus stop with bus service 709 going to either Noble Park or Mordialloc train station in opposite directions. Parkmore shopping centre, shops, restaurants and gyms are only 2 kms away. Eastlink is a 3 mins drive away. It is also of close proximity to Haileybury, Sirius College and Lighthouse Christian College. Monash University, Clayton campus is a 15 mins drive away. Edithvale and Mordialloc beach are 15 mins drive away and the local train stations (Noble Park, Edithvale stations) are approximately 10 mins by car.

The house is fully furnished, inclusive of TV, washing machine, dryer, fridge, WiFi broadband, ducted heating/cooling, alfresco and a large backyard. There is a shared bathroom & toilet for the 3 bedrooms.

Several house rules:
- Maintain the tidiness & cleanliness of all common rooms at all times (kitchen, living rooms, bathroom, toilet, laundry)
- Always clean up after yourself
- No parties or constant visitors till late
- Smoking outside only
- No shoes inside the house
- No excessive drinking
- No pets
- Respectful of others' privacy

Rent is $850 monthly
Bond is equal to 1 month rent
Water and gas bills are divided among housemates (not much)
Internet and electricity bills are included in the rent

ID & proof of income will be required if interested.

I value cleanliness and privacy so i expect the same in others.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are keen and want to arrange an inspection.

Thank you

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a respectful and quiet couple.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.