Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Collins Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
All female flat
Luxurious Living in the BEST Location. FEMALE ONLY. (Looking for 1 girl Only) - 24 Hour Building security - Video Intercom Entry - Modern Kitchen - Gas cooking - Dishwasher (crockery included) - Stainless steel fridge - Lounge / Dining area with quality sofa, Sony Bravia TV and quality home theatre system - Washer/dryer in the bathroom - Ducted air conditioning and heating - Free Public transport at your doorstep Your own beautiful fully furnished Bedroom: - Single bed - Side table - in-built wardrobe - complete privacy and use of the whole house as you only share with 1 person- me :) - Looking for a clean, hygienic, friendly and decent flatmate :-) It will be a safe, luxurious and relaxing place that you can call home. This is an awesome apartment, won't last long. Please text me your name, age, profession to arrange inspection. :-)

Flatmates

I'm a friendly female, working full-time in marketing, love going to the gym and like to relax at home. I'm looking for a clean, responsible and decent flatmate. I believe in respecting people and their space. As flatmates, maybe sometimes we can go shopping and share a laugh together :-)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.