Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kerr Close, Narraweena, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Rent + Bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

This is a beautiful home with a view of Dee Why beach living. It includes a fireplace, pool and gazebo with a view of the beach. The home is two stories with 2 living rooms, a dining room, laundry room, large kitchen, backyard, garage and everything you could want. We have a friendly dog who likes to play and is well trained. We are professionals who live independently but like to come together for dinner and a drink every now and again. We're looking for a friendly like-minded person who understands living in a share house and is neat and tidy in the common areas who likes dogs and preferably, is looking to settle into a longer term stay.
All bills are covered in the cost including the wifi and foxtel in the lounge room, there are also FOXTEL points in two of the room that will becoming availiable soon if you wish to set up your own box in your room.
Plenty of parking although garage is taken, the house is on a very quiet cul de sac that only locals use
Couples welcome at an addition of $50 to cover bills
First room available is double/ queen size and the second room is enormous with extensive built ins both available a photo of which is in the photo section. Both have been professionally cleaned including carpets. Ready for a fresh start
Please no smokers... maybe an outside smoker
Beautiful house with a pool 5 min from dee why beaches. 10 min form manly and yet manly rooms are twice the price in smaller houses!
Bedroom 3 Available now!!

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Libby and my fur baby is Leon, a well trained schnoodle. I work as a form expert and presenter for Sky racing and have fallen in love with this place for the convenience of proximity to work, (amazing) pool and the backyard for Leon.
I'm a quiet, work oriented professional looking for likeminded people that like to come home and just relax.