Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bidjigal Road, Arncliffe, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$350/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Hanh

About the property

The Location:
6 mins walk to Arncliffe station, 12 mins walk to Wolli Creek Station, Woolworths, Dan Murphys, asian grocery, cafes and restaurants. There is also the discovery markets which opens every second weekend, it is also close to parks, bike tracks and only 15min on the train to the CBD!

The Apartment:
I am located on the 5th floor. Secure with intercom and lifts. Nearly new building, unlimited wifi, Netflix and gas cooking. Level 1 has two bedrooms both with large built-in wardrobes, first bedroom with ensuite, second bedroom with a separate large bathroom (this will be yours), both bedroom has a shared medium size balcony. Level 2 is spacious with kitchen, 3rd toilet and large living area with a large balcony and awesome views of the city and neighbourhood. Level 3 is the enormous roof top floor, all ours! it has views of the neighbourhood, city and airport (looks amazing at night).

The Furnishings:
The place is fully furnished, but I am happy to accommodate your furniture where possible. Your room has a double size bed frame and mattress.
The roof top is not furnished - happy for you to deck it out.

Facilities:
There is a good size communal pool and spa in the centre of the apartment block and full access to the gym! There is also a kids park within the complex. If you have a car, you could park outside on the side street which is free.

Rent with all bills included is $350 per week.

Also, the pictures above are pictures of your room and bathroom.

Sorry no couples or male.

Property preferences

All female flat

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 32 year Aussie/Asian, a full-time professional. I am active, love traveling, hiking, dancing, painting, being outdoors and doing activities. I am not into partying or throwing parties but don't mind having a few friends over.

I enjoy cooking, and if convenient, am happy to share food. I have respect for personal space - regarding both giving it and needing it.

If I sound like someone you would enjoy living with, drop me a message and I can organise a time to meet :)