Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Princes Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Rent is $900 a month, plus $200 for bills (internet, water, power, gas)

Bedroom includes:
- Wooden double bed frame with headboard
- Plush pillow-top double mattress (not a cheapy and very comfortable)
- North-facing window
- Built-in wardrobes
- Since I own the property I'm fine with you hanging things on the walls etc
- A rather awesome ceiling fan with a remote control and dimmer light
- Desk available if you want it
- Room is 3mx3m (plus cupboard space)
House includes:
- Air conditioning
- I have achieved peak middle class decadence with a Miele washing machine and Dyson vacuum cleaner. My bank account is judging me.
- Outdoor deck
- Fully furnished
- Large communal courtyard
- Close to Lygon & Rathdowne St shops
- Close to Lygon/Swanston trams
- Internet is super fast 100/40 FTTP connection. Minimum speed I've ever seen is 70mbps. Very reliable. Also with a top quality router that will suit gamers.

Flatmates

Sooo, I'm Shane. 27 years old. Gay. Work full time in healthcare. I have a very friendly, confident, and sociable cat. I run, swim, lift weights, binge-watch TV, read, and play video games.

I like people who are as cool with chilling and watching a movie as they are with doing their own thing. If emptying the dishwasher or picking up a cloth is too hard for you, we may not get along :P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.