Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mill Park, Melbourne.

Westwood Drive, Mill Park, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room has built in wardrobes, central heating ,carpet and its own private separate bathroom with bath and shower,own separate toilet.Fast fiber optic wi fi.Shared fully furnished lounge,dining,kitchen (dishwasher), laundry, safe space in garage for bicycle.It's a new, Victorian-looking, pretty terrace house with air con and central heating-a very nice leafy neighborhood -so peaceful and quiet you only hear the birds singing! Yet it is close and convenient to both RMIT and La Trobe uni's ( about 15-25mins) with a bus stop 8 doors away.10-15 mins to Westfield mall, Uni Hill ( DFO's) ,and The Stables shopping centers . Ten min bus ride to the 86 tram or South Morang station ( 50 mins to city ). Funky Northcote cafes, bars, cinema 30mins on tram.You can even walk 10 mins to supermarket. There is a lovely quiet park ,right opposite on our street, and a short walk to huge river reserve for bush walking if you are into nature and exercising.Plenty of safe street parking at front and back.Beautiful courtyard garden for eating and relaxing in.Quiet , friendly neighbors.This place is a convenient, tucked away haven to come home to.

Flatmates

I am a female mature aged student at RMIT into healthy living , yoga , bush walking, art and cooking. I enjoy creating a relaxing home space and garden.Busy at uni and usually studying.Genuinely like people and can get along all ages and types.
My boyfriend works at La Trobe uni, and stays half the time when he is not looking after elderly family.He is the Geek of the household and a good cook too.
We are into music, gardening,meditation and watching movies.
It's not a party house.We are friendly , family style housemates, happy to help out and also to let each other do our own thing.Would really suit a long term,full time student, wanting those little extras at great value,as its very comfortable and pretty, and a great place to study and relax, but all are welcome.You are welcome to come to visit and view the place most days or nights of the week.We'd love to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.