Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Carrington Street, Hilton, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Why not come and join us for a coffee or beer and see what the place has to offer...?

THE HOUSE
This modern 3 bedroom house with open plan kitchen and living room has plenty of off road parking, a covered outside entertaining and BBQ area and unlimited WIFI. The property, despite its prime location to South Street is set back from the road making it a blissfully quite location to relax and enjoy your free time with a morning coffee in the sun, or perhaps a wine...?

TRANSPORT LINKS
The house boast access directly onto Carringtom, and South Street by car, 50m walk to the nearest direct bus line into Fremantle, ($8-12 Uber) and a Carrington Street bus Stop 20m from the driveway. The house is located within strolling distance to South Beach, if you enjoy a bit of exercise, and has plenty of parks near by. If you require trains Fremantle Station is the easiest line to access although Murdoch Station is a short drive away.

LOCAL AMENITIES
The local area has everything you require within a 200m of the house. There is 2 supermarkets, one being a Super IGA , a large pharmacist, Hilton Pizza shop, several other local restaurants and shops, a Post Office, and barber.

BEDROOM
A Genuinely large bedroom which easy accommodates a queen bed size, and has ample spare space for additional furniture or sports equipment. It has 2 double sockets and a TV ariel outlet. The room has it's own ensuite and large built in wardrobes with floor to celling wardrobes.

FLATEMATES
Sharing with two chilled out people. We are clean and enjoy socialising, the beach and of course an afternoon beer, and you can frequently finding either of us cooking.
Casey (32) has just finished her masters and is working as a tour guide and outdoor education.
Clara (29) is a marine biologist and is doing her Phd at Murdoch and enjoys gardening and being outside.

Both of us are tidy and respect each other's privacy, and yours, but still love getting together and enjoying our time in the house.

Hope to see you soon. Casey and Clara.

Flatmates

Clara and Casey are both chilled and tidy people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.