Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Margaroola Avenue, Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 31, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Essentially the whole house is yours as I am away most of the year, so you dont have to share the bathroom.
My nice clean 3 bedroom house at Biggera Waters is just a 4 minute walk to the Broadwater beach and shops.
2 Bedrooms Available 1/2 Share each Power & Water. I will contribute when I am staying a few days a year. I pay All Swimming Pool costs.
1 extra large Double Bedroom with mirrored double built in Wardrobes and drawers. $250 per week, plus share power and water expenses. 2 weeks rent in advance, no Bond. ,
When I am away, you may use my ensuite bathroom, providing you keep it very clean.
1 x large double Bedroom has built in mirrored wardrobe, $200 per week. Share power and water expenses. 2 weeks in advance, no Bond.
Use of main bathroom which has a bath and shower. The toilet is conveniently separate. Only need to share a few days a year at most.
The rooms are unfurnished and you are welcome to bring some other furniture as there is plenty of room in the house.
There is a swimming pool off the lounge at the front and a fully screened family room off the dining area at the back.
This makes for extra living areas and private space when you want it for yourself or guests.
Off street parking for 1 car and a single tiled garage with internal access is also available,, plus a large garden shed.
I will be back at the house later to arrange for a new pedestrian entrance gate at the front and new pavers around the pool..
The house is unfurnished although I have new appliances, Fridge,
Dishwasther, Vac Cleaner, Washing Machine, for you to use.
There is also a Dining suite, coffee tables, Side Drawer, Bookshelf.

Please email me your mob number and I will call you back for a chat and to arrange a time to view with a friend who lives nearby which is where I normally stay when I come over on work leave..
Please note that my Australian phone is not active as I'm in NZ on Work contract until Dec 2018.
Cheers
Joy

Flatmates

I am a mature, professional woman, who likes a quiet, clean and tidy home. I am looking for 2 other females, working full time and who will treat the house as their sanctuary.
I prefer to stay at my friends home close by, so there will be just 2 flatmates with own bathrooms and I will let know in advance, should I come to stay over.
Email me your mob number and I will phone you back to have a chat and arrange a viewing.
Hope to be hearing from you soon.
Thanks
Joy

Joy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Morala Ave near Kropp St4 min walk
Morala Ave at Biggera Waters School5 min walk
Burrows St near Oleander Ave7 min walk
Morala Ave near Ocean St7 min walk
Bayview St at Clam Street8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Green Leaf Malay7 min walk
Green Grotto7 min walk
Caffene Break7 min walk
Butter Rhythm8 min walk
Cafe 1 Uno8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Drakes Hollywell Road7 min walk
Drakes8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Go Go Mart19 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
+ Show more