Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alderley Street, Harristown, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
All female flat

Nice modern unit with great kitchen, separate dining and lounge, separate toilet and bathroom and nice undercover outdoor area

You will have your own bathroom (main) with access off the bedroom. You will have access to off street parking in a gated complex (not undercover).

The room is no longer furnished. Room has built in cupboards.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 26 year old female, who is working full time. I am easy going, neat and tidy. No pets, but a pet bird is ok.
I have a pet cockatiel.

Wanting someone of similar age, who is working full time to join the unit. Looking for a female only. Looking to start with 6 months, then can extend if all goes well.


Contact Ashleigh
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bottlemart - Tower Bottlemart Bottleshop4 min walk
Flour & Bean5 min walk
Otto's Toowoomba Bakery5 min walk
Chipper Fish5 min walk
Curry Resort5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Drayton Rd near Alderley St5 min walk
Drayton Rd at Tower Shopping Village5 min walk
Drayton Rd at Corriedale Crescent7 min walk
Drayton Rd at Village On Drayton8 min walk
Burton Street8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Big K Food Mart5 min walk
Anzac Avenue Fruit Mart19 min walk
Friendly Grocer Westridge19 min walk
Westridge Fruit Market19 min walk
Shou Shou African Hair and Beauty And African Food22 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Harristown18 min walk