Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Truscott Drive, Ashmont, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey!

My old room mate is moving out and I'm looking for someone clean, kind and preferably young to move in.

House is located in the newer part of Ashmont and is a quiet area.
We are in walking distance of 2 servos and the local mall which has an IGA, post office, pub ect.

Room Is best suited for someone with a licence as public transport isn't that great. You get your own double built wardrobes and access to everything. There is a queen bed in the room.

We have unlimited NBN internet which you are more than welcome to use plus ducted heating and cooling.

Those with allergies, please note that we do have a pet cat ☺️

Flatmates

21 year old uni student studying nursing. I work night shifts as well so you probably won't see me too much. I absolutely love travelling and have been studying French for 2 years.

I share the house with my 19 year old brother and 22 year old partner who work shift work.

We are coming and going at all different hours, so if you’re a light sleeper it may be difficult for you. 😅

We are pretty quiet people but don’t mind a little fun every now and then ☺️Message me for any enquiries.

-Courtney

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.