Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Beckenham Street, Beckenham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We have a furnished room available (pictured) now due to our housemates moving closer to their work, it is suitable for single ($180) or a couple ($250). The house consists of 3 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, living room, shared large bathroom and laundry. We are a relatively social house and enjoy the occasional drink together out the back. We also respect each other's space and privacy and would wish the same of our new housemate.
We have a large entertaining back yard consisting of a pool, spa and large undercover area. Visitors are welcome!

We are looking for a housemate who is friendly, tidy and considerate of others. Someone who is happy to share a beer and meal occasionally but also happy to do their own thing.

Off street parking
Neat and tidy house
5 minute walk to Beckenham train station
5 minute drive to Carousel
10 minute drive to the airport
15 minute drive to Curtin

Flatmates

You would be sharing with 4 other housemates, yet it is not a busy household.
Myself (25) and my partner, Emmet (25), live out the back in a granny flat and only share the kitchen inside the house. We both work 9-5 Monday to Friday and are either out with friends on the weekend, doing work around the house or camping.
Jacob (25) works FIFO with his swings changing constantly. When he's home hes often out with friends or family or relaxing at the house watching Netflix.
Alistair (28) works 6 days a week as well as is training to become a PT in the evenings (great for tips 👍). He is super friendly and always up for a chat!
Our other housemate is Sèamus who is a 9 year old stuffy x blueheeler. He is very friendly and would love someone new to give him some attention :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.