Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Melbourne.

Husband Road, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

A large 4 bedroom property in suburban Melbourne. Location very close to the Eastern freeway- 20-25 mins from the city. Safe, friendly neighbourhood environment. Large main living area with Foxtel tv. Also has large back garden area perfect for BBQs. Shopping centre including Woolworths within walking distance. Common areas are Kitchen and main front lounge. 2 Separate bathrooms.
Looking for somebody preferably in their 20s, professional background who will keep the common areas clean and tidy and reliable to rent out 1 bedroom.
Bedroom comes with a bed and wardrobe.

Flatmates

I'm a hospital doctor. I am generally quite busy during the week. I am currently living by myself in a 4 bedroom property I bought 18 months ago. I have a separate bedroom and private lounge area out the back of the house. In my spare time I enjoy sports (particularly cricket) and rock music.
I enjoy a few social drinks at the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.