Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moir Street, Smithfield, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I have two cats so you would need to be okay with them :)
I have all the main furniture, including fridge, washing machine, lounge room stuff, dining table etc.
I also have a spare double bed if required.?

Flatmates

I currently work shift work over a 7 day roster, with my earliest morning being a 5am start and latest evening being 10:30.
I am seeking someone tidy and responsible for tidying their room or after themselves in the main areas.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Ongee’s Variety Shop4 min walk
OTR5 min walk
OTR Munno Para6 min walk
ALDI Smithfield9 min walk
Coles12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Anderson Walk Takeaway4 min walk
Pappy's Pizza Bar4 min walk
OTR5 min walk
Brumby's Smithfield5 min walk
Wokinabox - Smithfield5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 81A Anderson Walk - South side4 min walk
Stop 81A Anderson Walk - North side5 min walk
Stop 81B Main North Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 81C Main North Rd - West side6 min walk
Zone A Smithfield Interchange6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Smithfield Railway Station7 min walk
Munno Para Railway Station24 min walk