Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Vista Close, Gisborne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with 2 living areas. Also comes with remote access to the garage for your car (if you have one).
There is a spacious kitchen with a dishwasher. Both living areas have Netflix. One has a cosey coonara wood heater and the other is serviced by a gas wall unit. There is a dining room, laundry (washing machine), and spacious back yard with outdoor setting. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and freshly painted with new carpet. It can come furnished or you can bring your own.
I am completing some minor upgrades to the house. You will see in a couple of pics there isn't currently any flooring in the back section of the house. I am having floor boards laid early next year.
The house is in a really quiet street close to Gisborne central hub. 10 minute walk to shops or 4 minute drive. Gisbus is also available 400 meters down the street. Sorry no pets.

Flatmates

I am a single 34 year old female working full time in Melbourne (Mon - Fri), so I’m usually gone for most of the day during the week. My work also requires me to occasionally travel.
I like the gym and eating healthy. I have a pretty busy lifestyle with work and social events, but I also have a quiet home life. I like my own space so I won’t impose on yours, but I love a chat sometimes too. I get along with nearly anyone and everyone!
I am occasionally away on weekends visiting family in Bendigo, or friends in Melbourne. I don't know many people in Gisborne as I only moved here 3 years ago from Melb eastern suburbs.
I am looking for someone of similar category (age bracket of approximately 25-35, working full time) to share my house with. There’s plenty of space!
I am a bit of a clean freak, so I'm looking for someone respectful and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.