Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Greenwood Drive, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

Secure, quiet and pretty clean but not ocd clean. You can have a dog that is up to a medium size that has easy access to a secure backyard.

Close to public transport if required.

Must be working.

Ideal for someone that needs an extra bedroom for their child if they have weekend shared custody.

Also advertised elsewhere.

Flatmates

Male, mid 40's with a cocker spaniel. Non-smoking and goes to the gym but I am not super fit (trying to get there). Fairly quiet and I keep to myself but I still go out on the weekends to catch-up with friends.

Looking for a like minded person to share a house with. If you need public transport the bus stop is 50m away and operates 1/2 hr on weekdays.

The backyard is a secured and good enough size for another pet at about a medium to large size, just no staffie or similar breed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.