Ready to get started?

Get started


List my placeFind a place

Cowes Street, Harrisdale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 26, 2018
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room for rent in Harrisdale, available immediately. $175 PW includes all bills and internet. Room is furnished with brand new carpet, queen size bed and draws. Huge 3 door BIR. Access to small personal courtyard from bedroom. Smoke free pet free house. 5 min walk to Stockland shopping centre and bus stop. Living with 2 guys who are always at work and uni so very quiet. House very tidy and clean. Any questions PM me . 😊

Flatmates

I work full time and long hours
I'm very easy to get along like to social when I'm free.


Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Nicholson Rd Before Exchange Av~ 7 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Exchange Av~ 7 min walk
Laverton Cr Stand 1~ 8 min walk
Laverton Cr Stand 2~ 9 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Piara Dr~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway Harrisdale~ 8 min walk
Koi Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Rolld Harrisdale~ 9 min walk
Bakers Delight Harrisdale~ 9 min walk
McDonald's Harrisdale~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Harrisdale~ 9 min walk
Aldi Harrisdale~ 10 min walk