Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doonside, Sydney.

Empyrean Grove, Doonside, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

2 bedrooms available in cute 3 bedroom house in Doonside. Looking for a couple, single person or a parent and child(ren) to rent the ENTIRE place altogether.
If 1 person living there rent is $250, if 2 or more rent is $300
The house is partially furnished and the 3rd room will be unavailable as is being used for storage. There is one smaller bed for a small child which can be put into storage if necessary and there is also a futon in the smaller room.
Floorboards in the lounge and dining, separate lounge and dining and near new kitchen. Separate laundry. Bathroom has a tub as well as a shower with an excellent shower head.
Large fully fenced backyard as well as a small fenced courtyard in the front for added privacy.

Small friendly outside dog accepted only.

Bond is 4 weeks.
Looking for a tenant to stay 2 weeks ahead at all times in rent please.
Seeking for tidy and friendly tenants who with a steady income. Please apply by sending a message with a little about yourself and when you are available to inspect.
Super close to a good supermarket, major shopping centre, water theme park and a wildlife park.

Flatmates

You will have the place entirely to yourselves. I may pop in every few months or so with notice to pick up items in the store room but you will have it all to yourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.