Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kenross Court, Braybrook, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Looking for a new place to call home?

A freshly renovated 3 bedroom home with ducted cooling, central heating and ceiling fans. The home offers a large open plan living space, a generous deck made for entertaining amongst a huge back yard (with garage). A Fully furnished home close to Central West Shopping District, 10 minute drive to Highpoint Shopping Centre and a 15 minute walk to Sunshine train station.

The room is the large and has nice view to the front garden.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with a girl and a guy. We are two easy going full-time working professionals who love to chill at times on the deck having a glass of vino watching the sun go down. Both enjoy music and keeping active. We both enjoy having a chat after work to unwind but also understand and respect each others privacy. Heaps of walking and cycling tracks in the area and coffee shops. If you are clean, respectful and this sounds like a great fit then please get in touch.


Contact Penelope
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gerry's Pittes4 min walk
Minh Sang4 min walk
Sultani's Pizza Pasta Kebab4 min walk
Mermaids Fish & Chips4 min walk
Eriks Continental Cakes Braybrook7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Braybrook4 min walk
Liên Hoa Tâm Vegetarian Food Store4 min walk
Thong Dac Asian Groceries4 min walk
Coles20 min walk
Central Fresh Fruit & Grocer21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Moama St/South Rd 6 min walk
Norma St/Monash St 6 min walk
Cobrey St/Monash St 7 min walk
Beachley St/South Rd 8 min walk
Cornwall Rd/Monash St 10 min walk
+ Show more