Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Lachlan Place, Karalee, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there so this is a 450 sq meter house situated on one acre with great views overlooking the brisbane river and surrounding bushlands we have set it up and operated as a share house for several years so were as used to living with other people. It's not a party house but that doesn't mean you can't have any fun just got to respect others that live here as well. It is owned and maintained by myself and my wife. There are four large fully furnished rooms that are rented with a shared ensuite bathroom with one other . so basically the bedrooms are large approximately 25 sq meters being the smallest . they all have a good quality queen size bed 32 inch tv plus a study desk and side table and built in wardrobes all the rooms plus they have air con as well as the house. Tons of fridge space ie half a modern large fridge and half a pantry . there is a large pool with outside furniture plus a barbecue. plenty of off street parking ,its a great place to chill and be yourself there's nothing for you to do here just clean up after yourself and be at home as we take care of the property inside and out . it's in a quiet street overlooking the brisbane river. It's an easy going not in your face house with a very peaceful setting and that's the sort of person who will fit in here . you do need your own transport here as there isn't any public transport .

Flatmates

my wife and I are the owner occupiers we both work full time plus the three male housemates all working professionals . I work as an engineer and my wife is a nurse. It's not a busy house as one would expect you will often find your the only one home or in the kitchen as we all do our own thing, some on different shifts for work but sometimes we all get together for a barbeque and a few laughs. our ages range from 24 to 57 years we find age isn't a fixed ideal just looking for someone who is chilled and pleasant be around and to share our home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.